Contact

General Contact
Marlin Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 639
Lenoir, N.C. 28645
Office (828) 754-0980
Fax (828)-754-8866
sales@marlinchemical.net

Department Contact

Executive Management Customer Service
Sam Murphy
V.P. of Operations, Ext. 312
Email: sam@marlinchemical.net
Sara Terry
Office Manager, Ext. 311
Email: sara@marlinchemical.net
Allen Whisnant
Director of Mfg. / Purchasing, Ext. 315
Email: allen@marlinchemical.net
Laboratory Maintenance
Shawn Fox, Sr.
Plant Chemist, Ext. 305
Email: shawn@marlinchemical.net
Larry Barnes
Maintenance Manager, Ext. 324
Email: larry@marlinchemical.net
Quality Control
Email: technical@marlinchemical.net
Logistics/Purchasing Finance/Human Resources
Linda Miller
Expeditor, Ext. 309
Email: linda@marlinchemical.net
Justin Harris
HR/ Finance Mgr., Ext. 321
Email: justin@marlinchemical.net